ICNEF Elections – 2018

ICNEF’s 2018 Election Results

The following have been duly elected to ICNEF’s Board of Trustees (in alphabetical order).

1.         Assali, Hafez

2.         Chahed, Hind

3.         Quraishi,  Ayub

4.         Rathore, Mobeen

5.         Shareef, Tahir


Congratulations to the newly elected Trustees. May Allah (swt) guide you to be good stewards of our community. To those candidates who fell a little short, I hope you will continue to remain engaged in helping our community improve. Finally, a word of thanks to my fellow members in the Election Committee for conducting an efficient and fair election.


Ballot Received : 209

Total Ballot Mailed : 635

Faisal Sayed & The Election Committee

Powered by ITPS